Directory

Staff Directory
Principal
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dygert, Bill Principal bdygert@portageps.org 323.6100
Administravie Staff
Name Title  Email Address Phone Number
Callaway, Stacie Administrative Assistant scallaway@portageps.org 323.6100
Pearson, Jennifer Administrative Assistant jpearson@portageps.org 323.6100
Student Services
Name Title  Email Address Phone Number
Harning, Karen Paraprofessional kharning@portageps.org  
Johnston, Brittany Paraprofessional bjohnston@portageps.org
Townsend, Holly Paraprofessional htownsend@portageps.org 323.6124
Wolfe, Jessica Paraprofessional jwolfe@portageps.org
Glidewell, Cynthia Media Center Assistant cglidewell@portageps.org 323.6186
Nicol, Leigh Ann Media Specialist lnicol@portageps.org 323.6185
LaDuke, Kim KRESA Lead Teacher kladuke@portageps.org 323.6108
Fletcher, David KRESA Paraprofessional dfletcher@portageps.org 323.6108
Meinema, Deb KRESA Paraprofessional dmeinema@portageps.org 323.6108
Sandelin, Cathy KRESA Paraprofessional csandelin@portageps.org 323.6108
Verburg, Steve Custodian sverburg@portageps.org 323.6193
Rice, Jan Reading Specialist jrice@portageps.org 323.6127
Hindman, Shiela Title 1 Teacher shindman@portageps.org 323.612
Kirsch, Rose School Psychologist rkirsch@portageps.org    323.5033
Patterson, Tammy Speech & Language Specialist tpatterson@portageps.org       323.6130
Teachers
Name Title  Email Address Phone Number
Cram, Michael Art mcram@portageps.org 323.6111
Milito, Karen Art kmilito@portageps.org 323.6111
Ropp, Beverly Music bropp@portageps.org 323.6112
Higgason, Casey Physical Education chiggason@portageps.org 323.6125
Millar, Katherine Spanish kmillar@portageps.org
Fairchild, Julie Inclusion Specialist jfairchild@portageps.org 323.6131
Williams, Carolann Inclusion Specialist cwilliams@portageps.org 323.6124
Braat, Michelle Young 5 mbraat@portageps.org 323.6102
Hamberg, Sara Kindergarten shamberg@portageps.org 323.6129
Kominek, Allie Kindergarten akominek@portageps.org 323.6115
Wick, Kristen Kindergarten kwick@portageps.org 323.6101
Fitzmaurice, Carolyn 1st Grade cfitzmaurice@portageps.org 323.6104
Kalleward, Linda 1st Grade lkalleward@portageps.org 323.6107
Kimberly, Kristin 1st Grade kkimberly@portageps.org 323.6105
Bankston, Karen 2nd Grade kbankston@portageps.org 323.6110
Onderlinde, Mallory 2nd Grade monderlinde@portageps.org 323.6106
Viglianti, Nancy 2nd Grade nviglianti@portageps.org 323.6109
Aardema, Diane 3rd Grade daardema@portageps.org 323.6116
Lapekas, Dee 3rd Grade dlapekas@portageps.org 323.6113
Waldvogel, Laurie 3rd Grade lwaldvogel@portageps.org 323.6128
Clothier, Sheila 4th Grade sclothier@portageps.org 323.6118
Regulski, Brad 4th Grade bregulski@portageps.org 323.6103
Storteboom, Jeremy 4th Grade jstorteboom@portageps.org 323.6119
Henderson, Amy 5th Grade ahenderson@portageps.org 323.6123
Peer, Teea 5th Grade tpeer@portageps.org 323.6126
Schreuder, Andy 5th Grade aschreuder@portageps.org 323.6121

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.